Aside

Hey Boos!

I have SO much to catch you up on, but I’m about to leave my coffeeshop post for a dentist appointment (woo), so I don’t have time to do it this minute. However, really quickly I just wanted to share two random facts with you. Stay tuned for the real meat… it’ll be coming soon!

Things to eat that are HIGH in IRON: cashews, peanuts, almonds, pumpkin seeds, dark chocolate, spinach

Ever seen “e.g.” written somewhere and wondered what it stood for? Well, it’s Latin, and it means exempli gratia, which translates to “for the sake of an example”. Yay fun facts 🙂

I’ve got to jet — later loves! xxoo

Quickie

Share Those Thoughts

