Aside

Hello Loves!

My summer classes have officially started, so I may not be as on top of my blogging game as I would like. Hopefully though, I can prove myself wrong.

I need to get back to reading (currently eyeballs deep in Economic Institutions), but I wanted to share a link to an article that I think everyone – but New Englanders in particular – ought to read. It’s wildly upsetting and depressing to me, so I hope if I can spread awareness maybe these atrocities will stop flourishing. It takes place in Massachusetts, and being a Rhode Islander, it hits particularly close to home.

Anyway, click here to read.

Some people just suck.

However! To lighten the mood after you read this, check out this bad boy. I think I know what I will be buying one of my sisters for her birthday…

Cat Carrierx’s and o’s, as always.

Cat Hoodies and Evil Zoos

Share Those Thoughts

