Perfectly Timed Photographs

Gallery

Hola!

Since my post last night was a bit of a downer, I thought I would share a quick, cool post with all of you today. Plus, it’s hump-day, so we could all probably use a little pickmeup. I’ve posted a few of my favorites below, but to see all 30 of these perfectly timed photos, click here and it will take you to the direct article.

Lightning

Woah.

Magic Dog

Jesus Pup?

Nose Dive

Nose Dive

Head Shot

Head Shot

Another Woah.

Another Woah.

Chomp

Chomp

Probably My Favorite

Probably My Favorite

There you have it! I’m about to get picked up to go rock climbing before work (2-10, ew), so I must be off. Stay great!

Share Those Thoughts

