Wanderlust

Status

Hello beautiful people. First and foremost, a big, loving welcome my newest followers! I’m so happy you’re here. You are awesome.

A fact about me is that I love to travel. I live for it, and as I am seeking for that niche in my life, I know that it will have to involve traveling and seeing the world – or at least a job that allows me time to take off to do so. This world is just far too beautiful to not explore and appreciate. Which leads me to a vocab word that I wanted to share with all of you:

Wanderlust: a strong desire or impulse to travel and explore the world, to discover one’s existence.

It’s a great word to have in your arsenal, and being an individual with a degree in English, I am all about expanding one’s vocabulary for the better. Well, that’s all! Also, here’s a funny picture; if anyone wants to make me this bike… I will be your best friend in the world. Enjoy 🙂 xo

Unicorn Boss

Share Those Thoughts

