Quick Dual Announcement

Status

I would just like to quickly announce two things:

1) My friends roommate – from the epic food Superbowl Party – told me that he has been dreaming about my Buffalo Chicken Broccoli Cheddar Bites, which made me grin from ear to ear. I’ll definitely be making those again; and..

2) Hopefully, from here on out, my horrible quality pictures will be much better! I thought that the camera on my iPhone was reaching the end of its life since I’ve had it for 2+ years, BUT it turns out that I am a certified fool and never ended up taking the plastic covering off. So it’s sort of a miracle that my pictures had been as good for as long as they were. Yeah…. #techchallenged

Well, I’m going to go continue watching the Olympics. GO TEAM USA!

Share Those Thoughts

