Insaneday

Video

Happy Superbowl Sunday!!!

I have to jet off to work soon, but I figured I would share a song that I have been slightly obsessed with recently (don’t you love it when old songs you forgot about come on your iPod? Thank you shuffle). Anyway, it’s by a band called Infected Mushroom and the song is called Becoming Insane. Enjoy, and don’t forget to gorge today, while you’ve got the excuse! I’m going to a Superbowl Party after work with all guys who go to Johnson & Wales, which happens to be a culinary school… YES.

Share Those Thoughts

