Helicopters, Hikes, And Other Hawt Vids

Video

Woops. I forgot I took videos while in Paris as well as a shitton of pictures. Anyway, here they are. Gorge yo’ balls.

^ Modern Art in the from of a helicopter at Versailles. I don’t hate it.

^ EPIC VIEW from the top of Notre Dame. Chyeahhh

^ Street Performers doing kind of a lame job, but it’s on the Champs-Elysee!

^ I videoed the climb up to the top of the Eiffel Tower. It was kind of a long haul, but worth it. Plus now I have killer calves. Woo!

Share Those Thoughts

